Drew Petersen

Saturday, March 5, 2022 · 7:30PM

Program included: Ravel, Rachmaninoff

Praised for his commanding and poetic performances, Drew Petersen is the recipient of the 2018 Avery Fisher Career Grant Award and winner of the 2017 American Pianists Awards’ top prize.


Sonatine - Maurice Ravel

Gaspard de la Nuit - Ravel

Sonata No. 2, Op. 36 - Rachmaninoff